AMITY UNIVERSITY

AMITY TECHNICAL PLACEMENT CENTRE

DELHI | GR. NOIDA | GURUGRAM | GWALIOR | JAIPUR | LUCKNOW | NOIDA

DMI FINANCE - 2022 Passing Out Batch

ONLINE TEST:-

Date - 24th Aug 2021

Time - 12 Noon

Link of Online Test - Link will be shared with shortlisted students through Email.

List of Shortlisted Students:

Serial		
Number	Name Of the Candidate	U.G. Spec 1
		Electronics and
1	Neeraj Chandola	Communication
2	Venkata Sai Sushmanth Yamana	Computer Science
3	Muskaan Singhal	Computer Science
4	Atul Gupta	Electrical and electronics
5	Akanksha Bhadula	Computer Science
6	Udit Rungta	Computer Science
7	Ramanuj Sharma	Computer Science
		Electronics and
8	Mandeep Dalal	Communication
9	Shivam Kaushik	Computer Science
10	Kritvi Bhatia	Computer Science
11	Arya Chaudhary	Computer Science
12	ABHISHEK CHATTERJEE	Computer Science
13	Ansh Kumar Gupta	Computer Science
		Electronics and
14	Deepika chauhan	Communication
15	Manish Kumar Singh	Computer Science
16	Shaurya Dhandhia	Computer Science
17	Dinesh Tanwar	Computer Science
18	T S A Chandra Deepgupta	Computer Science
19	Sanskriti Sinha	Computer Science
20	darshi gupta	Computer Science
	REDDY BATTULA HEMANTH	
21	REDDY	Computer Science
22	Abhimanyu Sharma	Mechanical

23	Arpit Dadhich	Computer Science
24	RACHIT CHUGH	Computer Science
25	Saksham Tyagi	Computer Science
26	Kinshuk Sharma	Computer Science
27	Suryavrat Singh Kushwaha	Computer Science
28	Urvashi Bedi	Computer Science
29	Siddharth Sharma	Computer Science
30	NITIN SHARMA	Computer Science
		Electronics and
31	Radhika Raghav	Communication
32	Anmol	Computer Science
33	Manav Garg	Computer Science
34	Nikhil Gupta	Computer Science
35	Vishal suryawanshi	Aeronautical
36	Varun Narang	Computer Science
37	Sushovon Bandyopadhyay	Aeronautical
38	Vadisetty Bhargav Ram	Computer Science
39	Radhika Goyal	Computer Science
40	Sakshi Choudhary	Computer Science
41	Mukul Bhardwaj	Computer Science
		Electronics and
42	Satyam Yadav	Communication
43	Mansi Gupta	Computer Science
44	Gunisha kaur	Computer Science
45	Ishita Singh	Computer Science
46	Manya Arora	Computer Science
		Electronics and
47	Malla guruprasad reddy	Communication
48	Soumya Jha	Computer Science
49	Vatsa Agarwal	Computer Science
50	Parveen Joon	Computer Science
51	Janavi Pabbun	Computer Science
52	Aryan Khari	Information Technology
53	Anushka Rastogi	Computer Science
54	Aakash Shukla	Computer Science
55	Rachit Yadav	Computer Science
56	Karmanya Mendiratta	Computer Science
57	Nimish pratap singh	Civil

My Best Wishes are with you!

Prof (Dr.) Ajay Rana

Ph.D (CSE) & M.Tech (CSE) - Two Time Gold Medalist SMIAENG, SMIACSIT, LMISTE, LMPF, LMCSI & MIET (UK)

Senior Vice President - Amity Education Group Dean - Industry & Academia Alliance Advisor - Amity Education Group